Candy Cotton

Sigma Theta Tau

a Trinity University Sorority since 1955


Sigma Theta Tau was established at Trinity University in 1955. We pride ourselves on our dedication to academics, our love for the San Antonio community, and the bonds of sisterhood. Explore the website to learn more about our sorority and the traditions that run deep! 


Love Sigmas?

We'd love to hear from you!

© 2020 by ΣΘΤ. Contact webmaster Chryslyn Perkins with any questions @